Cookie Statement

Last update : 10-08-2021

This cookie statement is written and managed by GREENZY.
If you have any questions and/or remarks, please contact us at the above address or at the e-mail address privacy@greenzy.be.

  1. Use of cookies

Cookies help us to facilitate the use of the website and improve its functionality by collecting personal data from visitors to our website through their use of the website.

In this cookie statement, GREENZY would like to inform you about the type of cookies used and the reasons why they are used.

This cookie statement applies to all GREENZY online services, such as mobile applications and web services that GREENZY offers and that provide access to GREENZY content.

GREENZY may amend the cookie statement at any time. The amended declaration will then be published on the GREENZY website and will be applicable from the moment it is published.

If the use of certain cookies also involves the processing of "personal data", GREENZY's privacy statement shall also apply.

  1. What are cookies?

A cookie is a small data file that is installed in the browser of your computer or mobile device by a website's server or application when you visit a website or use a mobile application. The cookie file contains a unique code with which your browser can be recognised when visiting the online service or on consecutive and repeated visits.

We use cookies on the site to, among other things, keep track of the services you have used, record registration information, store your user preferences, keep you logged in to the site, facilitate purchase procedures and track the pages you visit. Cookies help us to understand how the site is used and to improve your user experience.

  1. Detailed information on GREENZY's cookies

The following types of cookies may be used when you visit the site :

Analytical cookies

Analytics cookies monitor how users have reached the site, and how they interact and move around once on the site. These cookies help us to know which features of the site work best and which can be improved.

Our cookies

Our cookies are "first party cookies", and may be permanent or temporary. These are necessary cookies, without which the site will not function properly or be able to provide certain features and functionality. Some of them can be manually disabled in your browser, but may affect the functionality of the site.

Site management cookies

Site management cookies are used to maintain your identity or session on the site so that you are not unexpectedly logged out and any information you enter is retained from page to page. These cookies cannot be disabled individually, but you can disable all cookies in your browser.

Third-party cookies

Third party cookies may be placed on your computer when you visit the site by companies that administer some of the services we offer. These cookies allow these third parties to collect and track certain information about you. These cookies can be manually disabled in your browser.

  1. How can you manage or disable cookies?

Essential and functional cookies cannot be changed as they are necessary to provide our online services. The information we collect through these cookies is always anonymous, making identification impossible.

For other cookies, our cookie consent tool allows you to decide whether or not to accept certain cookies.

Another way to manage the installation of cookies on your device is via your browser settings, as most browsers are configured to accept cookies by default.

You can also delete cookies already installed on your computer or mobile device at any time.

Please note that disabling certain cookies may cause related features on the website to malfunction.

  1. Is the cookie information passed on to third parties?

 There are 2 types of cookies:

  • The first part cookies.

Direct or first-party cookies are cookies that GREENZY manages and that are specific to the website visited or used.

  • Third-party cookies

Indirect cookies or third-party cookies are cookies that are managed and placed by a third party. These cookies therefore ensure that certain data is transmitted to third parties through your visit to the GREENZY website. These may be, for example, cookies from social media or advertisers.

These third parties may have access to specific cookie information.

Some cookies are placed on GREENZY's websites by social media services such as Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn or behavioural analysis tools such as Google Analytics. For social media, this is done via the buttons of these social networks that may be offered on the GREENZY websites. If you make use of these buttons, these third parties may receive certain cookie-related information

  1. How long is the cookie information kept?

Cookies can be stored on your computer or mobile device for different periods of time. Depending on the type of cookie, they (and the information they collect) are automatically deleted when you close your browser (these are "session cookies"), in other cases these cookies remain stored for a longer period of time and can also be used on a subsequent visit to this website (these are "permanent cookies").

  1. Changes to this Cookie Statement

GREENZY may amend this Cookie Statement in response to certain technical, legal or business requirements and developments. We will inform you accordingly, taking into account the significance of the changes made. You can find the date of the last modification of this cookie declaration at the top of this cookie declaration.

  1. Contact

E-mail: privacy[@]greenzy.be
Address: Rue du Halage 11, 1460 Ittre BE

 

Greenzy circular leaves
Greenzy - Just Easy
Start it @KBC
Orange Fab Belgium Luxembourg
Be Circular logo
CAP-Innove
Logo BXL-Capital Region FR/NL
future generations foundation logo
yncubator
with the support of Wallonia

Copyright Greenzy® 2017 - 2024

Déclaration sur les cookies

Dernière mise à jour : 10-08-2021

Cette déclaration de cookies est rédigée et gérée par GREENZY.
Pour toute question et/ou remarque, veuillez nous contacter à l’adresse mentionnée ci-dessus ou à l’adresse e-mail privacy@greenzy.be.

  1. Utilisation des cookies

Les cookies nous aident à faciliter l’utilisation du site web et à améliorer sa fonctionnalité, en collectant des données personnelles des visiteurs de notre site web via leur utilisation du site web.

Dans cette déclaration relative aux cookies, GREENZY souhaite vous informer du type de cookies utilisés et des raisons pour lesquelles ils le sont.

Cette déclaration de cookies s’applique à tous les services en ligne de GREENZY, tels que les applications mobiles et les services Internet que GREENZY offre et qui donnent accès au contenu de GREENZY.

GREENZY peut modifier la déclaration sur les cookies à tout moment. La déclaration modifiée sera alors publiée sur le site web de GREENZY et sera applicable à partir du moment où elle sera publiée.

Si l’utilisation de certains cookies implique également le traitement de “données personnelles”, la déclaration de confidentialité de GREENZY est également applicable.

  1. Que sont les cookies ?

Un cookie est un petit fichier de données qui est installé dans le navigateur de votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile par le serveur ou l’application d’un site web lorsque vous visitez un site web ou utilisez une application mobile. Le fichier cookie contient un code unique avec lequel votre navigateur peut être reconnu lors de la visite du service en ligne ou lors de visites consécutives et répétées.

Nous utilisons les cookies sur le site pour, entre autres, garder la trace des services que vous avez utilisés, enregistrer les informations d’enregistrement, enregistrer vos préférences d’utilisateur, vous garder connecté au site, faciliter les procédures d’achat et suivre les pages que vous visitez. Les cookies nous aident à comprendre comment le site est utilisé et à améliorer votre expérience utilisateur.

  1. Informations détaillées sur les cookies de GREENZY

Les types de cookies suivants peuvent être utilisés lorsque vous visitez le site :

Cookies analytiques

Les cookies d’analyse surveillent la façon dont les utilisateurs ont atteint le site, et comment ils interagissent et se déplacent une fois sur le site. Ces cookies nous permettent de savoir quelles sont les fonctionnalités du site qui fonctionnent le mieux et celles qui peuvent être améliorées.

Nos cookies

Nos cookies sont des “cookies de première partie”, et peuvent être permanents ou temporaires. Ce sont des cookies nécessaires, sans lesquels le site ne fonctionnera pas correctement ou ne sera pas en mesure de fournir certaines caractéristiques et fonctionnalités. Certains d’entre eux peuvent être désactivés manuellement dans votre navigateur, mais peuvent affecter la fonctionnalité du site.

Cookies de gestion du site

Les cookies de gestion de site sont utilisés pour maintenir votre identité ou votre session sur le site afin que vous ne soyez pas déconnecté de manière inattendue et que toute information que vous saisissez soit conservée de page en page. Ces cookies ne peuvent pas être désactivés individuellement, mais vous pouvez désactiver tous les cookies dans votre navigateur.

Cookies tiers

Des cookies tiers peuvent être placés sur votre ordinateur lorsque vous visitez le site par des sociétés qui gèrent certains services que nous proposons. Ces cookies permettent à ces tiers de recueillir et de suivre certaines informations vous concernant. Ces cookies peuvent être désactivés manuellement dans votre navigateur.

  1. Comment pouvez-vous gérer ou désactiver les cookies ?

Les cookies essentiels et fonctionnels ne peuvent pas être modifiés car ils sont nécessaires pour fournir nos services en ligne. Les informations que nous collectons par le biais de ces cookies sont toujours anonymes, ce qui rend l’identification impossible.

Pour les autres cookies, notre outil de consentement aux cookies vous permet de décider d’accepter ou de refuser certains cookies.

Une autre façon de gérer l’installation de cookies sur votre appareil est via les paramètres de votre navigateur, car la plupart des navigateurs sont configurés pour accepter les cookies par défaut.

Vous pouvez également supprimer les cookies déjà installés sur votre ordinateur ou votre appareil mobile à tout moment.

Veuillez noter que la désactivation de certains cookies peut entraîner le dysfonctionnement de fonctionnalités connexes sur le site web.

  1. Les informations des cookies sont-elles transmises à des tiers ?

 Il existe 2 types de cookies :

  • Les cookies de première partie.

Les cookies directs ou de première partie sont des cookies que GREENZY gère et qui sont spécifiques au site web visité ou utilisé.

  • Cookies tiers

Les cookies indirects ou cookies tiers sont des cookies qui sont gérés et placés par un tiers. Ces cookies assurent donc la transmission de certaines données à des tiers par votre visite sur le site web de GREENZY. Il peut s’agir, par exemple, de cookies de médias sociaux ou d’annonceurs.

Il est possible que ces tiers aient accès aux informations spécifiques des cookies.

Certains cookies sont placés sur les sites web de GREENZY par des services de réseaux sociaux tels que Facebook, Twitter et LinkedIn ou des outils d’analyse de comportement tels que Google Analytics. Pour les médias sociaux, cela se fait via les boutons de ces réseaux sociaux qui peuvent être proposés sur les sites web de GREENZY. Si vous en faites usage, ces tiers peuvent recevoir certaines informations relatives aux cookies

  1. Combien de temps les informations des cookies sont-elles conservées ?

Les cookies peuvent être stockés sur votre ordinateur ou votre appareil mobile pendant différentes périodes de temps. Selon le type de cookie, ils (et les informations qu’ils collectent) sont automatiquement supprimés lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur (ce sont les “cookies de session”), dans d’autres cas, ces cookies restent stockés pendant une période plus longue et peuvent également être utilisés lors d’une visite ultérieure de ce site web (ce sont les “cookies permanents”).

  1. Modifications de la présente déclaration relative aux cookies

GREENZY peut modifier la présente déclaration relative aux cookies en fonction de certaines exigences et évolutions techniques, juridiques ou commerciales. Nous vous informerons en conséquence, en tenant compte de l’importance des modifications apportées. Vous pouvez trouver la date de la dernière modification de la présente déclaration de cookies en haut de la présente déclaration de cookies.

  1. Contact

Courriel : privacy[@]greenzy.be
Adresse : Rue du Halage 11, 1460 Ittre BE

 

Greenzy circular leaves
Greenzy - Just Easy
Start it @KBC
Logo Be Circular
Logo Région BXL-Capitale FR/NL
yncubator
CAP-Innove
logo fondation generations futures

Copyright Greenzy® 2017 - 2022